printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 09, 201807:00 PMScrimmage vs ArcherGrayson HS
Sat, Aug 11, 2018TBAQueen of the Court Play DateApalachee HS
Tue, Aug 14, 201805:00 PMGreater Atlanta Christian SchoolGreater Atlanta Christian
Tue, Aug 14, 201806:00 PMCentennialGreater Atlanta Christian
Thu, Aug 16, 201805:00 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson HS
Thu, Aug 16, 201807:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson HS
Tue, Aug 21, 201807:00 PMDacula- Program DayGrayson HS
Thu, Aug 23, 201805:00 PMCollins HillCollins Hill HS
Thu, Aug 23, 201806:00 PMMedowcreekCollins Hill HS
Sat, Aug 25, 2018TBAAloha BashBrookwood
Tue, Aug 28, 2018TBAProvidence ChristianGrayson HS
Tue, Aug 28, 201805:00 PMBrookwoodGrayson HS
Thu, Aug 30, 201805:00 PMNorcrossNorcross HS
Thu, Aug 30, 201806:00 PMNorth CobbNorcross HS
Thu, Sep 06, 2018TBACollins Hill ClassicCollins Hill HS
Sat, Sep 08, 2018TBACollins Hill ClassicCollins Hill HS
Tue, Sep 11, 201805:00 PMParkviewParkview HS
Tue, Sep 11, 201806:00 PMLoganville ChristianParkview HS
Thu, Sep 13, 201805:00 PMShilohGrayson HS
Thu, Sep 13, 201807:00 PMTBDGrayson HS
Tue, Sep 18, 201805:00 PMRockdale- Region GameGrayson HS
Tue, Sep 18, 201807:00 PMNewton- Region GameGrayson HS
Thu, Sep 20, 201805:00 PMSouth Gwinnett- Region GameSouth Gwinnett HS
Thu, Sep 20, 201806:00 PMTBDSouth Gwinnett
Tue, Sep 25, 201805:00 PMShiloh- Region GameShiloh HS
Tue, Sep 25, 201806:00 PMTBDShiloh HS
Thu, Sep 27, 2018TBAGwinnett County Tournament
Sat, Sep 29, 2018TBAGwinnett County Tournament
Tue, Oct 02, 201805:00 PMArcher- Region GameGrayson HS
Tue, Oct 02, 201807:00 PMCollins HillGrayson HS
Thu, Oct 11, 2018TBAArea Tournament
Sat, Oct 13, 2018TBAArea Tournament Finals
Sat, Oct 20, 2018TBASate First and Second Round
Wed, Oct 24, 2018TBASate Tournament 3rd Round
Sat, Oct 27, 2018TBAState Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat, Nov 03, 2018TBAState Tournament Championship
 
Event Type Legend