printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 06, 202006:30 PMScrimmage v. ArcherGrayson HS
Mon, Aug 10, 202005:30 PMv. GACGreater Atlanta Christian
Tue, Aug 11, 202005:00 PMv. ParkviewGrayson HS
Tue, Aug 11, 202007:00 PMv. LanierGrayson HS
Sat, Aug 15, 2020TBAQueen of the Court
Tue, Aug 18, 2020TBAv. LambertNorcross HS
Tue, Aug 18, 2020TBAv. Mill CreekNorcross HS
Tue, Aug 18, 2020TBAv. NorcrossNorcross HS
Thu, Aug 20, 202005:00 PMv. LoganvilleGrayson HS
Thu, Aug 20, 202007:00 PMv. ArcherGrayson HS
Sat, Aug 22, 2020TBALanier PlaydateLanier HS
Thu, Aug 27, 2020TBAv. Collins HillCollins Hill HS
Sat, Aug 29, 2020TBAAloha BashBrookwood HS
Thu, Sep 03, 202007:00 PMDacula- Program DayGrayson HS
Thu, Sep 10, 202005:00 PMv. SouthGrayson HS
Tue, Sep 15, 2020TBAv. NewtonNewton HS
Sat, Sep 19, 2020TBARams Rally InvitationalGrayson HS
Tue, Sep 22, 2020TBAv. BrookwoodBrookwood HS
Thu, Sep 24, 2020TBAGwinnett County TournamentBuford HS
Sat, Sep 26, 2020TBAGwinnett County TournamentParkview HS
Tue, Sep 29, 202005:00 PMv. Parkview- **PLAY FOR PINKGrayson HS
Thu, Oct 01, 202005:00 PMv. GWAGrayson HS
Thu, Oct 01, 202007:00 PMv. Collins HillGrayson HS
Tue, Oct 06, 2020TBARegion TournamentParkview HS
Wed, Oct 07, 2020TBARegion Tournament FinalsParkview HS
Tue, Oct 20, 2020TBAState Tournament First Round-Camden CoGrayson HS
Sat, Oct 24, 202001:30 PMState Tournament Second RoundNewnan HS
Sat, Oct 31, 2020TBAState Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue, Nov 03, 2020TBAState Tournament Semi-Finals
Sat, Nov 07, 2020TBAState Tournament Championship
 
Event Type Legend