printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 10, 201705:00 PMBerkmarGrayson High School
25
0
25
10
Thu, Aug 10, 201707:00 PMCentral GwinnettGrayson High School
25
12
25
10
Tue, Aug 15, 201705:00 PMDaculaGrayson High School
20
25
25
9
25
15
Tue, Aug 15, 201707:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson High School
25
14
25
10
Thu, Aug 17, 201705:00 PMBerkmarDuluth High School
25
8
25
10
Thu, Aug 17, 201706:00 PMDuluthDuluth High School
25
14
11
25
20
25
Tue, Aug 22, 201705:00 PMGreater Atlanta Christian SchoolGrayson High School
25
22
11
25
18
25
Tue, Aug 22, 201707:00 PMCollins HillGrayson High School
25
21
25
18
Thu, Aug 24, 201705:00 PMMountainviewMountainview High School
23
25
16
25
Thu, Aug 24, 201706:00 PMProvidenceMountainview High School
25
13
25
27
25
19
Sat, Aug 26, 2017TBABrookwood-Aloha BashBrookwood High School
16
25
18
25
Sat, Aug 26, 2017TBAWalnut Grove- Aloha BashBrookwood HS
27
25
25
9
Sat, Aug 26, 2017TBAPeachtree Ridge- Aloha BashBrookwood HS
18
25
25
22
15
10
Sat, Aug 26, 2017TBAGeorge Walton Academy- Aloah BashBrookwood HS
25
14
25
18
Tue, Aug 29, 2017TBASouth GwinnettParkview
25
10
25
2
Tue, Aug 29, 201705:00 PMLoganville Parkview High School
25
22
25
23
Tue, Aug 29, 201706:00 PMParkviewParkview High School
25
14
9
25
25
18
Thu, Aug 31, 201705:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek High School
17
25
13
25
Thu, Aug 31, 201706:00 PMDaculaMill Creek High School
25
14
25
17
Tue, Sep 05, 201705:00 PMProvidence Christian AcademyProvidence Christian Academy
25
23
14
25
25
23
Tue, Sep 05, 201706:00 PMLoganville Christian AcademyProvidence Christian Academy
25
21
25
15
Thu, Sep 07, 201705:00 PMDuluth (PLAY FOR PINK)Grayson High School
25
19
25
27
25
14
Thu, Sep 07, 201707:00 PMLanier (PLAY FOR PINK)Grayson High School
20
25
23
25
Tue, Sep 12, 201705:00 PMCentral GwinnettGrayson High School
Thu, Sep 14, 2017TBAMeadowcreek HS - Gwinnett County ChampionshipMeadowcreek High School
25
15
25
21
Thu, Sep 14, 2017TBABrookwood- Gwinnett Co TournamentMeadowcreek HS
20
25
13
25
Thu, Sep 14, 2017TBAWesleyan School- Gwinnett Co TournamentMeadowcreek HS
25
20
19
25
15
11
Sat, Sep 16, 2017TBADacula- Gwinnett Co Tournament FinalsShiloh HS
25
10
23
25
12
15
Sat, Sep 16, 2017TBADiscovery- Gwinnett County Championship-Final RoundShiloh High School
25
10
25
20
Thu, Sep 21, 201706:00 PMNewton **Rockdale High School
25
9
25
14
Thu, Sep 21, 201707:00 PMRockdale **Rockdale High School
25
20
25
6
Fri, Sep 22, 201705:00 PMCentennial HS-Collins Hill TournamentCollins Hill High School
26
24
25
23
Fri, Sep 22, 201707:00 PMRoswell- Collins Hill ClassicCollins Hill High School
23
25
21
25
Sat, Sep 23, 201708:00 AMJefferson HS- Collins Hill TournamentCollins Hill High School
12
25
25
27
Sat, Sep 23, 201701:30 PMDacula- Collins Hill ClassicCollins Hill High School
25
7
23
25
15
9
Sat, Sep 23, 201702:30 PMNorthgate HS- Collins Hill ClassicCollins Hill High School
25
20
21
25
15
11
Sat, Sep 23, 201703:30 PMCentennial HS-Collins Hill ClassicCollins Hill High School
25
18
22
25
14
16
Tue, Sep 26, 201705:00 PMArcher**Archer High School
25
20
23
25
21
25
Tue, Sep 26, 201706:00 PMSouth Gwinnett **Archer High School
25
6
25
16
Thu, Sep 28, 201705:00 PMShiloh** (SENIOR NIGHT)Grayson High School
Thu, Sep 28, 201707:00 PMParkview (SENIOR NIGHT)Grayson High School
Thu, Oct 05, 2017TBAArea PlayoffsRockdale High School
Sat, Oct 07, 2017TBAArea Playoffs FinalsRockdale High School
Thu, Oct 12, 2017TBAFirst Round of State
Tue, Oct 17, 2017TBASecond Round of State
Sat, Oct 21, 2017TBAQuarterfinals of State
Sat, Oct 28, 2017TBAState Finals
 
Event Type Legend