Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Aug 08, 2020TBAMill Creek PlaydateMill Creek HS
Mon, Aug 10, 202005:00 PMv. Peachtree RidgeGrayson HS
Mon, Aug 10, 202007:00 PMv. BrookwoodGrayson HS
Mon, Aug 17, 2020TBAv. Collins HillCollins Hill HS
Sat, Aug 22, 2020TBANorcross PlaydateNorcross HS
Mon, Aug 24, 202005:00 AMv. LanierGrayson HS
Mon, Aug 24, 202007:00 PMv. Collins HillGrayson HS
Wed, Aug 26, 2020TBAv. ArcherArcher HS
Wed, Aug 26, 2020TBAv. DiscoveryArcher HS
Thu, Sep 03, 202005:00 PMDacula- Program DayGrayson HS
Wed, Sep 09, 2020TBAv. NorcrossNorcross HS
Wed, Sep 16, 2020TBAv. LanierLanier HS
Sat, Sep 19, 2020TBARams Rally InvitationalGrayson HS
Mon, Sep 21, 202005:00 PMv. Collins HillGrayson HS
Mon, Sep 21, 202007:00 PMv. NorcrossGrayson HS
Wed, Sep 23, 202005:00 PMv. DuluthGrayson HS
Wed, Sep 23, 202007:00 PMv. ArcherGrayson HS
Wed, Sep 30, 2020TBAGwinnett County Tournament
Sat, Oct 03, 2020TBA9th Grade TournamentNorth Gwinnett High School
 
Event Type Legend