printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Jul 12, 2022
thru
Tue, Jul 26, 2022
08:00 AMMandatory Team Camp July 12-14Grayson HS
Mon, Aug 08, 202205:00 PMPeachtree Ridge HS (Scrimmage)Grayson HS
Mon, Aug 08, 202207:00 PMSouth Gwinnett (Scrimmage)Grayson HS
Wed, Aug 10, 202205:00 PMCollins Hill HSGrayson HS
Wed, Aug 10, 202207:00 PMMountain View HSGrayson HS
Mon, Aug 15, 202205:00 PMMountain View HSGrayson HS
Mon, Aug 15, 202207:00 PMWinder Barrow HSGrayson HS
Wed, Aug 17, 202205:00 PMCherokee HSBarrow Arts & Science Academy
Wed, Aug 17, 202206:00 PMCherokee BluffBarrow Arts & Science Academy
Wed, Aug 17, 202207:00 PMB.A.S.B.A.S.
Sat, Aug 20, 2022TBANorcross TournamentNorcross HS
Mon, Aug 22, 202205:00 PMHebronGrayson HS
Wed, Aug 24, 202206:00 PMArcher HSBrookwood HS
Wed, Aug 24, 202207:00 PMBrookwood HS Brookwood HS
Mon, Aug 29, 202205:00 PMRockdale HSGrayson HS
Mon, Aug 29, 202207:00 PMDacula HSGrayson HS
Wed, Aug 31, 202205:00 PMMill Creek HSMill Creek HS
Wed, Aug 31, 202206:00 PMDacula HSMill Creek HS
Tue, Sep 06, 202205:00 PMDacula HS - Program DayGrayson HS
Wed, Sep 07, 2022TBANorth Gwinnett HSNorth Gwinnett HS
Mon, Sep 12, 202205:00 PMNewton HSGrayson HS
Mon, Sep 12, 202207:00 PMB.A.S.Grayson HS
Mon, Sep 19, 2022TBARegion TournamentTBA
Wed, Sep 21, 2022TBARegion TournamentTBA
Wed, Sep 28, 202204:30 PMGwinnett County Tournament - BerkmarArcher HS
Wed, Sep 28, 202205:45 PMGwinnett County Tournament - ArcherArcher HS
Wed, Sep 28, 202207:00 PMGwinnett County Tournament - DaculaArcher HS
Sat, Oct 01, 2022TBAGwinnett County Tournament North Gwinnett HS
 
Event Type Legend