printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Aug 11, 2018TBAMill Creek PlaydateMill Creek HS
Wed, Aug 15, 201805:00 PMCollins HillGrayson HS
Wed, Aug 15, 201807:00 PMProvidenceGrayson HS
Mon, Aug 20, 201806:00 PMMountain ViewNorth Gwinnett HS
Mon, Aug 20, 201807:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
Tue, Aug 21, 201805:00 PMProgram Day vs DaculaGrayson HS
Sat, Aug 25, 2018TBANorcross PlaydateNorcross HS
Wed, Aug 29, 201805:00 PMLanierGrayson HS
Wed, Aug 29, 201807:00 PMShilohGrayson HS
Mon, Sep 10, 201805:00 PMCollins HillCollins Hill HS
Mon, Sep 10, 201806:00 PMShiolhCollins Hill HS
Wed, Sep 12, 201805:00 PMParkviewGrayson HS
Wed, Sep 12, 201807:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson HS
Wed, Sep 19, 201806:00 PMNorth GwinnettLanier HS
Wed, Sep 19, 201807:00 PMLanierLanier HS
Mon, Sep 24, 201805:00 PMShilohShiloh HS
Mon, Sep 24, 201806:00 PMDuluthShiloh HS
Wed, Sep 26, 201805:00 PMNourth GwinnettGrayson HS
Wed, Sep 26, 201807:00 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson HS
Mon, Oct 01, 201805:00 PMParkviewParkview HS
Mon, Oct 01, 201806:00 PMArcherParkview HS
Wed, Oct 03, 201804:30 PMGwinnett County TournamentTBD
Wed, Oct 03, 201805:45 PMGwinnett County TournamentTBD
Wed, Oct 03, 201807:00 PMGwinnett County TournamentTBD
Sat, Oct 06, 2018TBAGwinnett County ChampionshipTBD
 
Event Type Legend